Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Boles Independent School District

Board of Trustees 

Dr. Graham Sweeney, Superintendent

Linda Pitts, President

Micheal Melton, Vice President

Vicky Wetteland, Secretary

Robert Cruthird

Billy Green

Richard Proctor

Laura Sweeney

*Please click on the link located to the left of this page for more information on the BISD school board members.


Events Calendar (Official District Calendar Link Below)

This Week's Events