Skip to main content

Athletics

Boles High School Athletics

Hornet Football  Lady Hornet Volleyball  Runnin’ Hornets Basketball  

Lady Hornet Basketball  Boles Track  Boles Golf 

BOLES ISD ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT COVID-19 MITIGATION PLAN  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Jeff Thomason

JEFF THOMASON

Athletic Director

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Assistant Football/Specil Teams Coordinator

Head Golf Coach

903-883-4464 ext. 223

jthomason@bolesonline.com

 

Coach Scribner

Brad Scribner

Head Football Coach

Head Boy’s Powerlifting Coach

Assistant Track Coach

bscribner@bolesonline.com

Coach Auringer

ALYSSA AURINGER

Head Volleyball Coach

Assistant Basketball Coach

 Assistant Track Coach

Aauringer@bolesonline.com

 

LAMONT HEARN

Head Track Coach

Assistant Football Coach-Offensive Coordinator

Middle School Basketball Coach

lhearn@bolesonline.com

Coach Hardin

SETH HARDIN 

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Assistant Track Coach

shardin@bolesonline.com

Coach Cannon

JAWNY CANNON 

Assistant Football-Defensive Coordinator

Assistant Basketball Coach

Assistant Track Coach

jawnycannon@bolesonline.com

Coach Bohannon

Micah Bohannon

Assistant Football/Middle School Coordinator

Assistant Basketball Coach

Assistant Track Coach

mbohannon@bolesonline.com

 

Coach Sanders

HEATHER SANDERS  

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

Assistant Track Coach

hsanders@bolesonline.com

Coach McGuckie

HAYZE MCGUCKIE

Assistant Football Coach

Middle School Basketball Coach

 Assistant Golf Coach

hmcguckie@bolesonline.com

 

Athletics

Show Playlist

Athletic Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics Forms

Concussion Management